Rooms and price

Prices for hotel rooms
lux
1500 UAH
Junior Suite
1350 UAH
Double room
1200 UAH
Single room
1000 UAH
* Extra bed + 250 UAH
Rooms
lux

Room category "Suite" has an area of 20 square meters, with a large bed "King Size". Spacious room with equal success can serve as a working room and an island for a cozy rest after a busy day. A soft sofa, a wardrobe, a desk and a plasma TV fit perfectly into the interior. Also in the "Suite" has a refrigerator, air conditioning and electric kettle. The room has a bathroom with a bath or shower with all the necessary toiletries and a set of terry towels.

  • icon
  • icon
  • icon
20 m2
Junior Suite

Room of the category "Junior Suite" has an area of 18 square meters, with a large bed "King Size". Spacious room with equal success can serve as a working room and an island for a cozy rest after a busy day. A soft sofa, a wardrobe, a desk and a plasma TV fit perfectly into the interior. Also in the Junior Suite there is a refrigerator, air conditioning and an electric kettle. The room has a bathroom with a bath or shower with all the necessary toiletries and a set of terry towels.

  • icon
  • icon
  • icon
18 m2
Double room

If you are traveling together, then a double room with an area of ​​15 m2 will be an ideal place to combine a rest area and business activity. A compact desk contributes to fruitful work, and a comfortable bed will ensure a comfortable rest. Thanks to the air conditioner, you can adjust the required room temperature. Spacious room with bathroom, bath, shower with all accessories, has a large window with a picturesque view of the city. In addition, the room has a refrigerator, plasma TV, electric kettle and a set for drinks.

  • icon
  • icon
  • icon
15 m2
Single room

Cozy and compact single room with a comfortable bed, a spacious wardrobe, a desk, air conditioning and a refrigerator. Each room has a bathroom with a bath or shower with attached toiletries, as well as a set of terry towels. Not every hotel in Kiev can offer such comfortable conditions at an affordable price.

  • icon
  • icon
  • icon
10 m2

Time Hotel

Free services of the hotel Time

All guests of the Time Hotel have access to free high-speed Internet, round-the-clock registration and wake-up. If necessary, you can call a taxi, ambulance. Also available free of charge: ironing board, sewing accessories, crockery, cutlery, electric kettle.

Paid services:

Photocopying, scanning, printing documents, receiving and sending e-mail, disposable personal care products, extra linen, individual washing and ironing. For an additional fee, you can use the services of a laundry, iron.

The hotel has a snack bar, where guests can have a snack, as well as a cup of coffee or tea. A 10 minute walk from the hotel there are two large shopping and entertainment centers. In 5 minutes there is a beauty salon, supermarkets, a pharmacy, flower shops and much more.

Номера и цены

Цены на номера в отеле
Люкс
1500 грн
Полулюкс
1351 грн
Двухместный
1200 грн
Одноместный
1000 грн
*Дополнительное место + 250 грн
Номера
Люкс

Номер категории «Люкс» имеет площадь 20 кв. М, с большой кроватью «Кинг сайз». Просторная комната с равным успехом может служить рабочей комнатой и островком для уютного отдыха после напряженного дня. Мягкий диван, шкаф для одежды, письменный стол и плазменный телевизор прекрасно вписываются в интерьер. Также в «Люксах» есть холодильник, кондиционер и электрический чайник. В номере есть ванная комната с ванной или душем со всеми необходимыми туалетными принадлежностями и набором махровых полотенец.

  • icon
  • icon
  • icon
20 м2
Полулюкс

Номер категории "Полулюкс" имеет площадь 18 квадратных метров, с большой кроватью "King Size". Просторный номер с равным успехом может служить и рабочей комнатой и островком для уютного отдыха после напряженного дня. Мягкий диван, шкаф для одежды, письменный стол и плазменный телевизор прекрасно вписываются в интерьер. Также в "Полулюксе" есть холодильник, кондиционер и электрочайник. В номере есть санузел с ванной или душем со всеми необходимыми туалетными  принадлежностями и набором махровых полотенец.

  • icon
  • icon
  • icon
18 м2
Двухместный

Если Вы путешествуете вдвоем, то двухместный номер площадью 15 м2 станет идеальным местом, совмещающим в себе зону отдыха и деловой активности. Компактный письменный стол способствует плодотворной работе, а удобная кровать обеспечит комфортный отдых. Благодаря кондиционеру можно отрегулировать необходимую температуру в помещении. Просторный номер с санузлом, ванной, душевой кабиной со всеми прилегающими принадлежностями, имеет большое окно с живописным видом на город. Кроме этого в номере есть холодильник, плазменный телевизор, электрический чайник и набор для напитков.

  • icon
  • icon
  • icon
15 м2
Одноместный

Уютный и компактный одноместный номер с удобной кроватью, вместительным шкафом, письменным столом, кондиционером и холодильником. В каждом номере есть санузел с ванной или душем с прилагающими туалетными  принадлежностями, а также набором махровых полотенец. Не каждый отель Киева может предложить такие комфортные условия по доступной цене.

  • icon
  • icon
  • icon
10 м2

Отель Time Hotel

Бесплатные услуги гостиницы Тайм

Всем гостям гостиницы Тайм доступен бесплатный высокоскоростной интернет, круглосуточная регистрация и побудка. В случае необходимости можно вызвать такси, скорую помощь. Также бесплатно предоставляются: гладильная доска, принадлежности для шитья, посуда, столовые приборы, электрочайник.     

Платные услуги:

Ксерокопирование, сканирование, печать документов, получения и отправки электронной почты, одноразовые предметы личной гигиены, дополнительное белье, индивидуальная стирка и глажка белья. За дополнительную плату можно воспользоваться  услугами прачечной, утюгом.

В отеле можно посетить снек-бар, где гости могут перекусить, а также выпить чашечку кофе или чай. В 10 минутах ходьбы от гостиницы находятся два больших ТРЦ. В 5 минутах есть Салон красоты, супермаркеты, аптека, цветочные магазины и многое другое.